Christine

Menus and Place Cards and Favours, oh my!

In 2011, Inspiration, May 2011, Stationery on May 20, 2011 at 12:14 pm

Ok, I’ll admit that the favours aren’t actually relevant (and I call them bonbonierre), but my title needed an extra something so I thought I’d throw it in.

I stumbled across this idea at Dana Grant Photography and just had to share.

How fantastic is this for anyone with a retro/vintage inspired wedding?

Record Label Menus

You could even leave them as bonbonniere/coasters, depending on the size of the record you use.

Leave a Reply

