Christine

Another Vintage Dress

In 2011, May 2011, Wedding Dress on May 22, 2011 at 2:09 am

I’ve spotted another vintage dress from Dolly Couture that I love (and someone is selling it second-hand for about $100 less, so the question is not only whether to buy this dress, but whether to buy it second hand or not).

The Beverlywood from Dolly Couture

Though of course, after seeing all these beautiful dresses I went shopping at a dress clearance place yesterday. Some gorgeous gowns at 75% off. I didn’t try any on, but watching everyone else wearing them I’m back to being torn about what style I want.

Could this be any harder?!

Leave a Reply

