Christine

Bridal Party

In Flower Girls, June 2011 on June 8, 2011 at 12:00 am

I’m still not sure whether I want to have the groomsmen in grey or fawn, yet, but I thought I’d show you the dresses I’m thinking for the bridesmaids and flower girl.

Bridesmaid Dress

Flower Girl Dress

I think I like the pink of the flower girl dress better than the pink of the bridesmaid dress, but at least it gives you an idea.

Perhaps one day when I work out how to actually use a program like photoshop I’ll put together my own inspiration board so I (and you) can see how it’s all coming together.

  1. Nice Blog with Excellent information

Leave a Reply

