Christine

Vintage Wedding Inspiration Board

In 2011, Inspiration, June 2011 on July 1, 2011 at 6:06 am

I’ve been reviewing vintage wedding inspiration boards to a) see how my plans are stacking up and b) to see whether there are any other ideas.

This is one of the inspiration boards I’ve come across (on Wedding Rumours, and I must say that my planned items (dress, jewellery, shoes, car) all seem to fit quite nicely.

Vintage Wedding Inspiration Board

I’m* hoping to do one up of my own items shortly – I’ll post it when I’m* done.

*By “I” I mean “The fiance once I’ve bugged him into submission

  1. This book is a wonderful read for anyone who is planning a vintage wedding, or at least to incorporate vintage details into their wedding. What I liked about this book is not how it focuses on what "they used to do" but how as a modern bride you can attain the same vintage feeling without trying to impossibly re-create the time period you most aspire to. Along…

Leave a Reply

