Christine

Wedding Rut

In 2011, July 2011 on July 16, 2011 at 6:35 am

I seem to have fallen into a bit of a rut of late, I’ve booked (or rather, I’m meant to have booked!) the ceremony and reception locations, the photographer and the band.

I think I’ve worked out the dress, and I bought the shoes I was looking at on the internet. That was an experience in itself, with the website only shipping to America – I had to use one of those re-shippers, so fingers crossed I did it all right!

Apart from the fact that I can’t work out centrepieces, I can’t think of what else I need to do. Especially what else needs to be worked out soon so it doesn’t book/sell out.

Any thoughts?

  1. I don’t ususally comment on other people’s blogs but this post has made me violate this rule 🙂

Leave a Reply

