Christine

Wedding Cake

In 2011, Inspiration, July 2011 on July 19, 2011 at 1:18 pm

I can’t remember whether I’ve posted this before, but I’ve come across a cake that I think would fit nicely with my vintage style.

Art Deco Cake by Martha Stewart

It’s a Martha Stewart cake, and I’m hoping that I’ll find someone who can do something quite similar for an affordable price!

  1. […] Art Deco Image, Kelly 1920′s Pearl Necklace, Cream and Brown Art Deco Flower Photo Pendant, Art Deco Inspired Cake by Martha Stewart, Satin 1930’s Dress, Art Deco Inspired Room, Gorgeous Make-up, Johanna Johnson […]

  2. […] many of you may know I had early on found the perfect cake. All that remained was to find someone to make it (for a reasonable price). And I did in Regnier […]

Leave a Reply

