Christine

Bridesmaids Hair

In 2011, August 2011, Bridal Party, Bridesmaids, Inspiration, Outfits on August 14, 2011 at 12:41 pm

I had planned* on having those of my bridesmaids with hair long enough wear a chignon**, and just leave anyone else’s too short hair alone. Beyond that, I hadn’t given much thought to what I would put in it (if anything). I had given some passing thought to (fake) pearl tipped pins, but then I saw this

Flower Hair Clip

at Gold Coast Chic‘s Etsy shop and I thought something similar but in pink might look nice.

Help me decide?

*It seems to me like every one of my posts starts like this. Does it seem that way to you?

**Fancy word for ‘bun’.

Leave a Reply

