Christine

Hair Dos!

In Uncategorized on September 24, 2011 at 8:04 am

I really wanted to title this post “Hair Dos (and Don’ts!)” mainly ‘coz it sounded super witty, but since I don’t actually have any ‘hair don’ts’ and the post is more about hair styles than what one should do with one’s hair, I have decided to leave it alone.

While looking through the website (and my Inspiration Board I realised that I hadn’t shown you what I planned on doing with the bridesmaids and my hair (though I’ve mentioned chignons for the bridesmaids).

So, behold, the hair inspiration pics (sorry, I can’t recall where I got them to give them credit. If you know, tell me and I’ll update the post):

My Hair

Bridesmaid's Hair

  1. Extraordinarily pleasant report .I just stumbled upon your web site furthermore hunted to tell that I have sincerely enjoyed browsing your web page posts.After all I will be subscribing to your rss feed with I anticipate you compose over again quickly!

    Before I go, permit me thank you for your understanding with my English as (I’m confident you have figured this at this moment ,), English is not my chief language accordingly I am using Google Translate to form out what to write down what I genuinely wish to write .

Leave a Reply

