Christine

The Countdown Begins

In Uncategorized on October 3, 2011 at 9:14 am

I got an email the other day telling me that my wedding was 365 days away. This didn’t really come as a surprise, after all, I know the date of the wedding and had my own mental countdown going on because I couldn’t book some things until we were one year or closer.

But what I didn’t take into account is how scary it is to (almost) daily receive yet another countdown clock. I think the last one read 356 days to go, and despite the fact that I’ve had this thing planned from almost the beginning, I’m starting to get those wedding crazies where I’m afraid that things just aren’t going to be ready in time.

So I guess I’m seeking reassurance, words of wisdom, tips and hints, anything you guys have that can help me get through this!

Leave a Reply

