Christine

Photobooth

In Uncategorized on October 4, 2011 at 9:13 am

I have discovered that someone in Melbourne hires out photobooths for $600 for 4 hours (oddly enough, it’s only $500 for 4 hours if you’re not having a wedding) that has unlimited prints and photos saved to disc.

I’m not sure if anyone remembers, but I mentioned a while ago that I love the idea of a photobooth, and I’m now trying to work out if I can justify the cost (especially since I think our photographer is going to be leaving mid-way through the reception). If I add together the actual amount we’ve negotiated with the photographer to the cost of the photobooth, we hit our total photographer budget.

So I guess the question is: is this a tempting enough deal to talk the fiance into it?

Leave a Reply

