Christine

Speaking of Invitations…

In Uncategorized on October 27, 2011 at 11:54 am

I found this while reading the same blogger’s complaint that someone else was stealing her work without crediting her for it (for shame!) and I fell in love.

It’s more than I’m going for in an invitation, but it’s such a darling idea.

Storybook Invites. Go on, read about it, I bet you’ll fall in love, too! (And there’s even instructions on how to create your own!))

Original Story Invitation by Matt Dorffman on Cap Classique

  1. That was the best part of today – more people got to see the lovely invites I featured! I love them too! 🙂

Leave a Reply

