Christine

Bargain Bridesmaids’ Gifts

In Uncategorized on November 17, 2011 at 5:18 am

I received an email containing a stunner of an offer today.

A freshwater pearl necklace, bracelet and earring set for only $36 (normally priced at $119)!

Necklace, Bracelet and Earring Set

I’ve been wanting to have my bridesmaids all wear pearls with their bridesmaids dresses, and this bargain may be just a little too tempting to pass up.

Now if I only I could work out how many of these vouchers I’m allowed to buy (and redeem…)

Leave a Reply

