Christine

Lace Veil

In Uncategorized on February 10, 2012 at 10:42 am

I’ve been trying to work out what veil to wear with my outfit. When I originally planned to wear a plain taffeta dress, I was going to wear a lace edged veil. And then I changed my mind and went back to lace (though I haven’t worked out which one yet – what do you think?

)

and I thought I couldn’t have a lace edged veil with a lace wedding dress.

And then I saw this photograph at Madame Guillotine

and totally changed my mind.

What do you think?

Leave a Reply

