Christine

Morning of the Wedding Gifts

In 2012, Gifts, June 2012 on June 10, 2012 at 8:12 am

My fiance has decided that the idea of giving each other gifts on the morning of the wedding is weird (“Isn’t marrying you enough?”). While I don’t entirely agree, our budget could do with the break.

Of course, that hasn’t stopped me from a) looking at things he could buy me and b) trying to convince him that he would like to buy me these things anyway.

I’ve been leaning towards one of these spinning “I Love You” pendants.


Except in gold, of course, because (wedding jewellery aside) that’s really all I wear.
(I’ve wanted one since I was a teenager, and apparently it’s lame to buy one for yourself).

Only then I stumbled across this cute love letter pendant at Dolly Dagger

and I think I might have changed my mind. Of course, he could always buy me both….

  1. Oh I never saw the letter pendant, but now I’m in love with it :)) (both are both choice!!)

    • I know, how cute are they. I keep telling my fiance he needs to write me more love letters – the pendant would totally take care of that! 🙂

Leave a Reply

