Christine

Christmas Bells

In Uncategorized on November 8, 2012 at 5:22 am

As I mentioned last post I decided to try to make some cute Christmas decorations:

Well, after finally managing to work out some red and white polka dot paper (I ended up buying jpg images off Etsy and having it printed at our local Officeworks) and my mdf shapes arriving in the post, I commenced DIYing!

Behold, my first attempt:

Image

The downside to the mdf is that it’s obviously not the same colour as the thin pine they used in the original, but otherwise I think they’re pretty alright! Of course, now I have to choose between the white and red ribbon.

Any opinions?

Leave a Reply

